Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bracelet protection and balance of the chakras with your personal energies

Bracelet protection and balance of the chakras with your personal energies

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For your bracelet with your personal 7 chakra energy protection stone, I will need your: DAY OF BIRTH, MONTH AND YEAR AND IF YOU HAVE IT YOUR BIRTH TIMES. This is 1 example. Don't forget to leave me your wrist size 🤗🤗🤗 with 0.5 cm more so that it doesn't serve you. And specify me with rhinestones or without rhinestones. Best regards Magali with all my GRATITUDE AND KINDNESS ♥️♥️♥️ BECAUSE EACH PERSON IS UNIQUE ♥️♥️♥️ WE DESERVE TO HAVE 1 UNIQUE JEWELRY ♥️♥️♥️

Hoping you enjoyed this brief little lesson on chakras ♥️♥️♥️🤗🤗🤗 . All my bracelets are made in my small workshop in the mountains in the Bauges, so artisanal. They are all made in love and kindness ♥️♥️♥️ .


It stands out for its power to help you feel better and regain your balance. psycho-corporal .

It is a unique and personalized bracelet created to measure for the person who will wear it thanks to the study of his numerology.

The creation of this bracelet also uses lithotherapy. He thus associates the benefits of lithotherapy with the art of numerology.


Meaning of the 7 chakras

There are 7 chakras aligned along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to a color of the rainbow.

The Base Chakra (Muladhara)

The Base chakra is red Note Do. Son Lam .

This chakra is located at the level of the pelvic plexus (between the anus and the genitals) and harmonizes at the level of the last three coccygeal vertebrae or the pubis.


The Base Chakra symbol relates to:

  • the birth ;
  • Fertility ;
  • procreation ;
  • the manifestation of consciousness;
  • physical survival (will to live, survival instinct);
  • homeland security;
  • money;
  • sexuality.

The Hara Chakra (Swadhistana)

The Hara chakra is orange in color. Note D. His Vam .

This chakra is located at the level of the belly, three centimeters below the navel and harmonizes at the level of the last lumbar and the first sacral vertebra.


The Hara Chakra relates to:

  • the vital force;
  • the joy of living ;
  • sexuality;
  • desire to move forward.

The solar plexus chakra (Manipura)

The solar plexus chakra is yellow in color. Note Mi. His Ram .

This chakra is located at the level of the solar plexus (at the level of the pit of the stomach) and between the first and the second lumbar vertebra.


The solar plexus chakra is the seat of emotions, including fear and anger. It relates:

  • to self-affirmation;
  • to power, to ego;
  • negative emotions such as anger, hatred and aggression.

The heart chakra (Anahata)

The heart chakra is pink or green in color. Note Fa . His Yam .

This chakra is located at the level of the cardiac plexus and the chest. It harmonizes at the level of the fourth dorsal vertebra.


The heart chakra relates to:

  • to love of self and others;
  • to peace;
  • to sympathy;
  • to indulgence;
  • to forgiveness;
  • to trust;
  • to compassion;
  • to unconditional love.

The throat chakra (Vishuda)

The throat chakra is blue in color. Rating Ground . His Kam .

This chakra is located at the level of the carotid plexus (the throat) and corresponds to the 7? cervical vertebra.


The throat chakra relates to:

  • Communication ;
  • creativity ;
  • the ability to guide others;
  • individualization;
  • the voice that can guide or destroy expression and judgment.

The 3rd eye chakra (Ajna)

The 3rd eye chakra is purple in color. Note The . His Öm .

This chakra is located at the level of the pineal plexus between the two eyebrows.


The 3rd eye chakra relates to:

  • self-awareness ;
  • intuition;
  • clarity ;
  • the unit;
  • discernment;
  • inspiration;
  • awakening;
  • meditation.

The crown chakra (Sahasrara)

The crown chakra is white. Note If . No sound.

This chakra is located on the top of the head, at the level of the cerebral plexus.


The crown chakra relates to:

  • beliefs;
  • to spirituality;
  • to wisdom;
  • to self-knowledge;
  • to purity;
  • to soul consciousness.

View full details